mopacherry.blogg.se

System shock 2 walkthrough with map
System shock 2 walkthrough with map











system shock 2 walkthrough with map

Near the door I pick a log from Suarez and can hear monkeys on the other side. I follow the corridor past the intersection and end up entering crew quarters. System Shock 2 Walkthrough - System Shock-2 298 I mean it! Get ready for tons of traps, but also plenty of rewards! System Shock 2 Walkthrough - System Shock-2 297Īs I go forward and open the door I'm startled to see one of those red guys right off the bat! He won't move or attack as long as you don't get too close, but when you do he'll run like hell! I decide not to follow as I fear I was being led in a trap. Before actually starting on this level it might be worth mentioning that it is a much more challenging level than all the game has offered us so far. You learn of some special "friends" dressed in red. Instead pick the log from Malik from the floor.

system shock 2 walkthrough with map

Listen to the cutscene and meet your Master, insect! Once you are done poking around Polito's empty office, exit and head for the door straight ahead but do not enter right away. Exit through the bulkhead to your right, the only one unlocked. Grab a log from Yount, version 2 repair software and a maintenance tool from the crates.

system shock 2 walkthrough with map

Operations System Shock 2 Walkthrough - System Shock-2 296Įxit the elevator and turn right toward the crates. You can jump to nearby pages of the game using the links above.













System shock 2 walkthrough with map